Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official HKU Sandy Bay RFC app

View

Prems (1) - The team

Gair Currie

W 7 L 8 D 0
Appearances:
15
Points scored:
23
Try
1
All appearances (15)
Season
September 2018
Sat 22 Sep, 16:45
a
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 16:30
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 16:30
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 16:30
h
W
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
a
W
Sat 24 Nov, 18:30
h
L
  • Try ( '75 )
December 2018
January 2019
  • Penalty ( '69 )
  • Conversion ( '75 )
Sat 19 Jan, 18:30
a
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '67 , '73 )
February 2019
Tue 12 Feb, 19:30
h
League
W
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '0 , '0 , '0 )
  • Penalty ( '62 )

Team sponsor

Club sponsors