Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official HKU Sandy Bay RFC app

View

Prems (1) - The team

Luke kyle Van der smit

Number 8
W 9 L 8 D 0
Appearances:
17
Points scored:
25
Try:
5
All appearances (17)
Season
September 2018
Sat 22 Sep, 16:45
a
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 16:30
h
League
L
  • Try ( '57 )
October 2018
November 2018
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
a
W
Sat 24 Nov, 18:30
h
L
December 2018
  • Yellow Card ( '64 )
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '79 )
January 2019
Sat 19 Jan, 18:30
a
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
February 2019
  • Try ( '51 )
Tue 12 Feb, 19:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '79 )
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
W
Sat 9 Mar, 18:30
a
W
  • Try ( '76 )

Team sponsor

Club sponsors