Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official HKU Sandy Bay RFC app

View

Prems (1) - The team

Matthew Lamming

Openside Flanker
W 9 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
16
Points scored:
10
Try
2
Biography: Hard bastard
All appearances (16)
Season
September 2018
Sat 29 Sep, 16:30
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 16:30
a
League
L
  • Try ( '35 )
  • Try ( '43 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 16:30
h
W
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
a
W
Sat 24 Nov, 18:30
h
L
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '66 )
January 2019
Sat 19 Jan, 18:30
a
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
February 2019
Tue 12 Feb, 19:30
h
League
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
W
Sat 9 Mar, 18:30
a
W

Team sponsor

Club sponsors