Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official HKU Sandy Bay RFC app

View

Match Reports

January 2019

Sun 27 Jan, 09:00, Tournament
U14 Boys "fill the hearts" of their fans

U14 Boys "fill the hearts" of their fans

By Grant Beuzeval

Mark Tsang gets emotional

December 2018

Sun 9 Dec, 09:15, League
U14B - Sandy Bay 45 - Sai Kung 10

U14B - Sandy Bay 45 - Sai Kung 10

By Mark Tsang

Cup Final Champions!

Sun 2 Dec, 10:15, League
U14B - Sandy Bay 22 - DB Pirates 7

U14B - Sandy Bay 22 - DB Pirates 7

By Mark Tsang

Onto the Finals!

November 2018

Thu 29 Nov, 18:00, League
U14B Sandy Bay 21 - DB Pirates 7

U14B Sandy Bay 21 - DB Pirates 7

By Mark Tsang

Thursday Night Lights

Sun 18 Nov, 09:00, League
U14B - Sandy Bay 57 - Football Club 0

U14B - Sandy Bay 57 - Football Club 0

By Mark Tsang

Breakfast at Football Club.

Sun 11 Nov, 14:00, League
U14B - Sandy Bay 48 - Valley Fort 10

U14B - Sandy Bay 48 - Valley Fort 10

By Mark Tsang

Remembrance Day

Sun 4 Nov, 10:15, League
U14B - Nov 4 - Lionhearts

U14B - Nov 4 - Lionhearts

By Mark Tsang

Sandy Bay 82 - Kowloon Lions 0

October 2018

Sun 21 Oct, 14:00, League
U14B - Oct 21 - Sinking the Stingrays

U14B - Oct 21 - Sinking the Stingrays

By Mark Tsang

U14B Sinking the Stingrays

Sun 14 Oct, 12:00, League
U14B Off to a Flyer

U14B Off to a Flyer

By Mark Tsang

U14B take down Tigers to open the season

Fixtures
Sat 23 Mar
a
Storm (Women) Club hen do
Friendly TBC
a
U13B KL Tour
Tour 10:00
Sun 24 Mar
h
Training 08:00
h
Training 08:00
a
Friendly 12:15
Fri 29 Mar
a
Tournament 12:30
Sat 30 Mar
a
Storm (Women) Beach 5's
Friendly TBC
a
Friendly 08:00
a
Tournament 09:00
h
Tournament 13:30

Team sponsor

Club sponsors